“Public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?”

Nowadays, libraries contain improved technology media. such as,videos and DVDs,which is might be consecider as something usefull, a lot of people beleive it is such a waste of money. In my opinion, using modern techniques to attract the younger generation is a huge invesment not a wasted money. In the past, regarding libraries it was all about books, which is only paper books, which is an acceptable thing until the technology invade our life. And that is why we should spend more money and resources on developing it,so it will co-op the new world. In oreder to attract a new generation to go to the libraries, using new tech to influance people to do so. For example, nowadays there is somthing known as audio book, which is a recorded script of the book, using such a thing in puplic library will assest asset in attracting the younger generation,who is always distracted by the media that on their phones all the time, to spend more time in a place like that. to conclude, spending more finance and resorces on developing new modern technology in a puplic place,namely libraries is in my openion, a must in this time we live in because we can not ignore the world around us,which moves forward speadly steadily speed.