You work in a very big office. There is a popular and cheap restaurant in the building. The boss is thinking of removing the restaurant and replacing it with a childcare facility for the working parents in the office. You have been asked to respond to an opinion survey. Why do you prefer your choice? Explain the reasons for your choice. Option A: I think we should keep the restaurant. Option B: I think we should replace the restaurant with a childcare facility.

While I see the benefit of having a restaurant, I believe having a childcare facility is a better option because it leads to the protection of the underage and provides greater revenue in terms of investments. Firstly, I will need to state that the protection of the under age is paramount and comes first to any parent's mind. Hence, to have well-focused parent who give their best at work, they must rest assured their children are in safe hands closest to their vicinity. An example is what was promoted by XMB Limited which encourages their staff to enrol their children on schools closest to the office. More so, in terms of, revenue this seems a viable option. As we have a society with more than 40% of the population made up of children and teenagers, there is a great opportunity for revenue as there is a great demand for these services. An example is what was reported in a publication that stated we need more schools in the city of Derby published in 2020. In conclusion, I believe the erecting of children's facilities will help our society and benefit your pocket in terms of revenue. Finally, Thank you for the chance to provide my opinion towards the improvement of our great esteemed community.