Television has become an important part of our lives. What are the causes behind it? Is it a positive or negative development?

Television is not merely an innovative piece of technology but also a curse for humankind. Nowadays, it becomes a pertinent factor of our daily lives. Although it has plether pleather of useful benifits, it always a negative development in people growth. It certainly holds many repercussions behind it. This essay will discuss causes for TV playing an essential part in our practice and will provide alogical conclusion. There are several aspect that contributes with the attraction towards it. Firstly, our psychology plays a major role. As we are adapt to watch television from our initial period, it is so hard to get back from. For example, children are obsessed with the recreational program that telecasting in it without knowing how harmful it would be. Moreover, a person who enthusiastic of daily news feed either from educational, industrial and etc., are more vulnerable to this technology. As they can receive plenty of favorable information, it would be so intense for them to leave this platform. It is also noted that this is a conventional practice from our former period. Therefore, these are some existing reason for TV playing an important role in our lives. However, it is earn is plenty of damaging effect for our development. Primarily, majority of youngster feel difficult to concentrate in their studies because of their attention towards tele program. For instance, it is medically proven that a neurochemical in our body called dopamine specially for keen the attention largely driven by the use this kind of media. Nevertheless, the screen that made up of LED emits more dangerous radiation that affects eyes the most. Hence, neither the health nor the personal having development from attachment of television. In a nutshell, the preceding factor contributing to bring in TV to our daily aspect which in turn we all receiving complexity in our life so, it would be a negative development.