Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people are deciding to make new friends with new people.In my own,opinion it is unnecessary, and in this, essay I am going to provide some examples to support my view. First and foremost, one of the main causes why I am thinking that, is that although, with a new friend you can do more things than old, however, the old intimate will be upset, since, he or she will feel vexation in his or her mind. Americans, for instance, if they fail an exam, for example, and their playfellow has helped him or them in the majority of cases, they always leave them and make new friends with other students, whose knowledge is better than theirs. This problem could be solved by attracting the attention of their parents, and what their children do. Secondly, many people abandon their ally by if they have unconsciously strung them, in spite of their bud unconsciously stringing them, they don't care. Let's take Uzbekistan, for example, many people expect that moment when their friend will latently hurt them, scarcely they often go away from them.To tackle this problem, the government should train students through corporal punishment. To sum up, it can be seen that, there are two main causes, which support my view such as waiting moment to leave their mate and make a friendship with wise students. In my personal,experience unless we bring up our children's education, we will face a greater problem, which the government cannot solve.