Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

At present, whilst opponents hold the view that the biggest global issue of our recent society is mainly the diminishing of especially typs of flesh-coloured, proponents have another perspective. I am of the belief that no life without forests and creatures due to they play a vital role to stablize the balance of earth. On the one hand, there is no doubt that living in earth cannot be without plants and animals because thay have many advantages to make the world as comfortable place to live in. To illustrate, if proportion of creatures such as trees or fish declined, it will happen confusion in environmental system, and maybe the planet will be not appropriate to dwelling in. For example, deforestaion are considered as nigative process due to cutting trees affect presentage of Oxygen in the world. Hence, what can be said that maintaing on environmental wildness is essential, and authorities have to monitor on the rerly typ that may be extinct? On the other hand, despite the fact that all creature that breath and existe have to protected Change the form of the verb protect show examples, others believe that there are other factors that have vital impact on the environment. In other words, many secientists support that global warming is the largest problem, and governments should be awarenees towards this dilema. For instance, changing of climate has a detrimental effect on crops, and there are many specieses which have become difficult to grow. Eventually, not only does high temperature play a prominent key to alter the wather water, but also polution that result of people has the same impact. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the point mentioned above it can be reiterated that crops and wild animals are vital elemants to survive the place, others have thought of other factors. I argue the international community to be more careful with all creatures that is existence around us.