University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree.

At that time,university eduction was made easier by the past. Becuse the use of digital media rather than manual.So digital media is becoming an essential method at this time.For this university to try to obtain it. There are pros and cons to using digital media at college.The essential reasons save time and the student can return back to the lesson at any time,at home,in the car or in any place which suitable for him/her.But the disadvantage for the media digital slowest to see the lesion and discussion with teacher. on the other hand,the healthy side for the student like their eyes because long in front of the instructor. But the manual,the student must go to university every day to study and they van't repeat the lesson when not present.In this case,they are losing much information. In conclusion,the two methods suitable for teaching are digital or manual at present and the student can chose any suitable own.