Some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, societies are facing many environmental problems such as air pollution and acid rain. Some people think that the major environmental problem is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. However, others believe that there are more important environmental. I will discuss these in this article. To begin with, many foods such as soup, spaghetti and egg are produced by plants and animals directly and indirectly. For example, spaghetti is made with soda which used plants indirectly or bees produce honey which contains our nourishing meals and we directly use it. As a result, many foods depend on using plants and animals. Moreover, if the number of plants and animals reduce, many supply chain foods are facing many problems. In addition, not only there isn't food to feed men and women but also many companies which produce food, can't make money. So, reducing the number of plants affects finances as well. On the other hand, Some people think that there are more important environmental problems such as air pollution. For example, air pollution has many reasons such as the number of industries that are made in the city center. However, plants can create clean air that helps reduce air pollution. Moreover, plants and animals are essential for the environment and human life. In conclusion, all women and men should try to keep clean the air and take care of plants and animals all over the world. Because if they don't pay attention, they will face many serious troubles in future.