some people think physical activity should be added as a part of the school curriculum, while others say it is not necessary. discuss both views and give your opinion

Being healthy is not just an assert to their families but also for their nation. Several individual reckon that physical movement have to be as a part of schooling, while the others appeal that it is not mandatory. In my opinion, i support for the former group. this essay will discuss about the suggestions of both groups and will provide a logical conclusion. There are several benefits of adding physical activity in curriculum. Primarily, education is only for the development of our knowledge. Students with only wisdom are not going to be stronger in their future. They should do something additionally to be healthy. For example, a research in India shows that majority of the children's who are suffering from illness belongs to the top ranking group. In addition to that, apart from acquiring skills in theoretical aspect, teacher should indulge students in doing some sort of outdoor activities such as running, jogging. Therefore, by following this they can able to be more active in every activities. However, there are some points that making Change the form of the verb make show examples it is not necessary. Firstly, it will provoke the attention deficit hyperactive disorder, a psychological condition that affect mainly the toddlers which in turn make them aggressive. perhaps, it may harmful for other participants. Furthermore, some learners shoulder need some rest, kind of tad nap inorder to regain their stamina. For instance, A child after energetic play cannot focus in what the teacher teaching. In some cases, it quit different that the student get entangled with the situation they had and keep on curious towards in it which can dull their performance in studies. Hence, they should be considered when give them a time for play. In a nutshell, although there are some factors affect the child play, it is mandatory to them to have a break. This kind of break is for enhance their concentration, thinking, alertness and also to improve their health.