Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The statement multicultural communities is considered as the togetherness of two distinct cultural groups which some people believe provides excessive positive consequences than negative effects on a nation.I partially agree with this notion and will explore my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs To begin with, the main advantage of this trend among societies is that they can exchange their innovative ideas with each other.To explain it,in two different communities, most folks have separate professional and education levels which helps them to learn about more creativity. As a result, natives become extremely valuable business people in their lives while they are living in communities like this. Additionally, it can bring knowledge about other cultures and traditions between two different languages people through that they come to know about lives how they survive their lives. However, there is no notion without its demerits so the togetherness of disparate traditions can introduce some obstacles for the country. For example, it creates violence among them like there would be more controversial issues on their religion and way of surviving. As a consequence, it has adverse effects on their traditional and ethical values. Moreover, it will disrespect pupils' own beliefs and freedom because this trend implements some distinguishing principles like discrimination against low caste people that will not be acceptable at any level. In conclusion, although this statement has drawbacks for countries which cannot be ignored in my opinion it would be better for countries and regions if they had natives from different cultures because it can boost that country's status.