Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, meeting one's tax obligation becoming controversial topic. Some people think, paying bills an ample contribution to their society, while others opinion, there are more obligations as a citizenship society rather than paying taxes. In this essay, I will discuss both views, and provide my personal perspective. To begin with, it is commonly believe that, many people who consider, paying the bills are an enough for society, and their foundation. This is because, the government can create some healthcare organizations, and support the services by population's account. Furthermore, I think this is not a convenient approach to this statement. Because of that, there are a lot of issues of the government that we cannot imagine. On the other hand, in front of a significant number of the government's problems, I think our paying taxes are far too little thing. However, I fundamentally agree, that there are numerous responsibilities that we should contribute to the quality of the buildings, and view of our cities. For example, air pollution and environmental pollution becoming a global problem in these days. That is why, we should approach humility and clarity to this problem. Nevertheless, once a month, if we organize volunteers activities, afterwards this can be disposed to build up the view of the city. Simultaneously, these actions can originate the flow of tourists. In summary, everyone responsible for industrialization of the suburbs and rurals, and as I mentioned before, there are numerous ways to handle with these problems if every individual understands the meaning of life