Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with?

In today's modern era, where almost everything is under development there is also question if the education system need some improvement. Some believe that schools should be fun for kids in contrast the other think that school is here for teaching and gaining wisdome. Regarding those who are of the opinion that schools are here to educate, the number one reason is that pupils won't have proper knowledge of subjects such as mathematics, lenguages, geography... Which could possibly held them down in the future career, consequently they wouldn't ger acceptable job which leads to lower salary. However another group suppose that students should be pleasant and fun place where children should be happy to spend the time. Scientist have researched that this type of schools have possitive ipmact on children with attention desease called ''ADHD''. It is not as boring as normal schools for them and the can play all the day, these schools named Montessori are getting extremely popular nowdays. The main reason shy parents register their babies to these education systems is, because they believe that in an era of technology devices we can search everything online and we don't have to memorise everything. In addition Jan Amos Komenský also known as the teacher of nations, who lived in 18th century said that education should be taught by fun way. To conclude In my opinion teaching system should undergo some sort of development and we should not remain on archaic techniques nevertheless should have some sort of wisdom when they are leaving the education istitutions.