Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

International sports have recently been becoming a major concern to increase the economy of a nation. While, some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, rather than providing sports equipment for all the categories of users.I strongly believe that opening opportunities to the public young people are a positive initiative and a big step toward the development of a country. On one hand, constructing specialised facilities to train top athletes can be a great solution against the economic crisis of a nation because that can enable to foster competent players by training and ameliorating their abilities,even though it costs expensive to enhance this field with modern equipment or by providing them positive conditions to prosper. For instance, set up a personal coach for this specific team with higher competencies and salary to make the players more competitive and more lasting achievement. Therefore, we cannot rely on them for long periods of time. On the other hand, providing sports facilities for each person can allow for discovering a new potential player among young athletes. While, the costs and benefits are necessary to determine the totality of an investment and can be a boost for the development. For example, the youths are more energy efficient and it is a change for the public where everybody can demonstrate his skills and build a career. Thus, it is important to increase the facilities for the young generation to enrich this field. In conclusion,I argue that both social classes merit the equipment to achieve positive development by focusing on the general public.