Some people think that students should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the amount of works in the outside slightly increased. Somebody's belive that the young generation should spent their free time to work without salary for helping local crowd. I think that this rule is not comfortable for everyone, especially for the modern generation. This essay examine the work which student do not interesting would had cancelled. Not all students have free time. Adults think that students have a plethora of leisure time, furthermore, this group guess that youngsters do not spend their time for useful things. Actually, the education system in new decade has some difficultes than before. In addition, the significant part of young representatives have hobbies such as: a sport, an art, a reading. Therefore plenty of students has not free time for unpaid work. For instance, the South Korean government cancelled any type of occupation for their citizens to 25 years old because in this period of time, brain should focuse only the self-growing. If students do not enjoy volunteering, it might be unproductive. People can not working well, if their mind do not interest. In democratic countries, the government can not say to youth about requirements for doing specific actions which usually are not accept by them. Main causes of this, it is broken the moral principles and affected their freedom. Thus, nobody in modern world do not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples able doing anything. In conclusion, I am totally disagree of this statement because students has not a lot of time and their have had right to choose during their live. That is why I believe that society will not interrupt to the students' life