The government’s investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Government should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people believe that doing investment by the government in the extra circulam activities is considered as total wastage. However, others think that investing money in social services is much worth it. I partially agree with this statement. Since long time most children and adoloescents make their career of their interest like in crafts, acting, music and many more. In result, they achieve lot of success and make fame in the world. With the support of government they can fulfill their dreams especially who don't have enough money to invest and risk their life. Moreover, these things gave a lot of relaxation and act as stress buster for those who get frusturated from their hectic schedule. One clear example is, according to the recent survey 80% of the people are doing job and spending most of the time at work and they are not left with anytime so that they can give to themselves. So, these things help them a lot to get relief and keep their mental health good. On the other side, ministry should take care of the public service as main priority because with the gradual increase in the population the demand from them also get higher like public transport, hospital, schools and many more. With the rise in the infaltion local people are getting most effected and they ususally demand for government services because they are way cheaper and effective. For instance, mass of below poverty rate are dying of hungerness hungriness hunger ness with no food and shelter. So, the spending money in these sectors will be the divine blessings for them. In conclusion, I think government should do proper balancing in investing the money in both the sectors as it will make a huge difference in the society. By taking care of keen interset in extra circulum activites and public services people will have no complains from them.