In their advertising ,busines now-a-days usually emphasis that their products are new in some way Why is this? Do you think it is a poitive or negative development?

Nowadays companies are trying to show their products as fresh ones or new in advertisements. What is the reason behind this? What do you consider is this a positive or negative development? Having more customers or purchasing their products are the main reasons and I strongly believe that this will not have a positive impact in selling their products. To commence with, most businesses do this to have more customers and purchase their product as soon as possible with a good profit. Furthermore, these companies are in competition with each other and because of that they are emphasising showing their products in the best way for their customer in advertisements. For instance, when you buy something online on the website you can see the photos of some products which look new and a good condition but when you order it they will send you the same item but not in good quality and condition and that is why they do not concern what actually their customer want they just sale their products in some way. In my opinion, this is not a positive move from these companies because people will never trust them again in advertisements or this will be difficult for them to select which products are new and which are not. Therefore, because of those misleading companies people will lose interest in watching advertisements on TV or on their smartphones. However, governments should take action again this type of advertising and make some rules and regulations for them to avoid fake advertising in the future. In conclusion, people should think twice when they are watching advertisements about something and I think companies will stop doing something like this and instead of, this they will show their products as how it actually looks to their customers.