More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no need to print books, magazines and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, nation every day use electronic devices for founding new information about various fields. We use the internet for almost every little and a big question. But we do not use newspapers, books and magazines. As it was often used in the past. In my opinion, using electronic devices, it is more comfortable. Because paper takes a lot of space. It useful for ecology in our World. Additionally, people can research ancient documents which were written about 1000 years ago without big encyclopedias. In addition, you can quickly found anything and anyone. For instance, you are lost in unfamiliar town and you need to find a store, but you do not where it may reside. You can rapidly found map on your device, instead of carrying it in a bag. Either, you should write homework about monuments in your city and when they were built. You can write in information service and fast found all. Also, people with print magazine engage for a more extended time frame than their digital magazines. On the other hand, when you use smartphone it ruins your eyes. In addition, when you read print you can hold it, turn the pages, and feel the paper. Print books work anywhere anytime, no batteries, chargers, or internet connections are needed to learn. Finally, I can say that currently all society depend from electronic gadgets. But some people still use printed books. And I agree that electronic types of documents and books are more appropriate because you can put all in your phone also read it someday and somewhere.