The government should allocate more funds to public services instead of wasting money on arts such as music, painting and so on. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

It is arguing that government should spend more money on public services rather than wasting money on arts such as music and painting. I partially agree and disagree with this statement. On one hand, it is very important for every state to have funds for public services because it will help people to access services easily and cheaper. Furthermore, another advantage of public services is that this will assist the government financially and have more funds for other projects as well. For instance, from public,transport every state has to earn a large proportion of money and it helps too much in the country's economy as well as with people because everyone can use it at a lower price and everywhere they want. On the other hand, spending this budget on other activities like music and painting is also essential for the public and governments should have funds for it. In addition, arts like music and painting are more crucial for the culture of a country and because of that our traditions and customs will be alive for a long time from one generation to another other generation. For example, in,Egypt we have seen too many painted pictures which have more than a hundred years of history and because of that Egypt is one of the most historical countries in the world. In conclusion, we will have the equal budget for arts and public services because both are important for a nation as well as for the government and we can not ignore these activities because of budget. so this is also our responsibility to help the government to have funds for these two activities.