With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

The animals are important for the reason they provide a conservation for the balance of environment. The trees cut down every day, and expande expanded the urban areas, then the hunting are damaging for generation of animals and plants because they are fragile and belong the indigenous area. Personally, I strongly agree so each species must be protect by people. On the one hand, the Animals, the plants and other species are participate life of the world. Moreover, they are using at the manufacture and produce many things like a coat, a handback, the shoes and the clothes. Also, that is situation impact their lifes, although the companies and the governments have announcement and punishment but many of humans doing illegal hunting the sell them, that conditions are being widen at the areas. For instance recently days the Azerbaijan countries publish a statistical report and this report shows thousand of persons were punished. Nevertheless this precaution is not enough,to stop illegal work. On the other hand these are problems a gradual growth every year, by contrast there are many of solutions. Firstly, the governments ought to apply heavy law and they will be using high quantity punishment of money. For example these days, there are voluntary companies and those organization help to the goverment by this issue such as ' natural environment'. That situation is helpfull to the world. In conclusion, I would maintain that, each human understand and pay attention where the animals and other species must be preservation by humans. In the meantime, we need learning to the children, they will be take care of desperate creatures.