Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School education should be mandatory until the age of eighteen.Most individuals have the opinion that school education should become mandatory for children up to eighteen years of age. In the impending,essay I will present both views and present my opinion on this topic. To begin with, School education is a basic human right of every human being. children must spend their childhood in schools where they learn about science, math, languages, and history. School education imparts basic skills so that they can gain employment after their education is complete.In India, to cite an example, the school dropout ratio is very high. Moreover, children drop out of school because of the lack of educational facilities in their towns. However, further analysis of data shows that the girls' dropout ratio is much higher than the boys' ratio. Furthermore, Few people argue that school teaching should not be mandatory as there is a lack of infrastructure to support educational goals. Their point of argument is that if we do not have proper school buildings, and adequate teaching staff then we should not aim for school education to become mandatory. To illustrate, In, Africa most nations don't have schooling up to the age of 18 years. Poverty-stricken countries do not have an education budget to achieve education goals. To conclude, I am of opinion that school education should become a priority for every nation. As education is a basic human right. children should be taught till the age of eighteen years. hence, I completely agree with the statement