in spite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungery. why is this case? what can be done about this proplem?

The number of people,who are starving,around the world,are in continuous increase every day. This essay will discuss some of the reasons that might be causing this obstacle, as well as the solutions to this case. In the last 50 years technology has envaded evaded the agricultural world, as a result a lot of resources are spent on how to develope it. for example, a new way of watering the plants is been done in a number of farms in the developed countries nowaday depending on the hydrational state of the plants,which means if the plants are getting dry,the water system will automaticaly open. However, with this improvement, a huge number of the indiveduals around the world especially in Africa are in starvation.The reasons of this case is mainly due to the seriusly dameged economy in these countries. additionally, the majority of these places are controled by the western world such as America and France.Not only the western world controls these countries,but also it drain its resources as well as, the modern technologyis only exclusive to these countries because how much it costs.All of this directly or in directly leads to people in hunger. In order to solve or even trying to solve this situation, a huge effort should be done,not only by the countries suffering from hunger, but also from the capable ones. To illustrate, those places suffering from this case should adapt a new policy to save its own people. while the developed countries should donate to those in hunger especially which caused by war. to conclude,with the environmental changes,which been happening lately, any one might experience hunger,for so many reasons that is why it should be considered as a matter of humanity,and it is solution should be on everyone’s shoulder. In order