some people are convinced that mature age employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that employees who are in their mature ages are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees have potential, and could contribute more than older employees, thus, they can be more beneficial to a business. They can come up with different ideas for developing business and their stress management skills can affect the working environment positively. I believe, generation z can be beneficial to a company in a long-term. Firstly, young people can create different ideas about their works. Their fresh mind is opened for an innovation. For example, in the USA lots of technology companies hire younger adults for the innovation department. It is true that young people can solve problems easier than the mature. Nevertheless, they need to work with their supervisors in difficult tasks, because sometimes these people lack experience in difficult tasks. For instance, famous company Meta hires young engineers for the optimization of their softwares under supervision. They believe that younger adults successful to tackle with unpredictable conditions. Secondly, the latter positive effect of young people is their stress management skills. They can improve the motivation in a workplace. Their perspective for life is different from others. Young generation is not motivated with high wages and they are able to work in a stressful environment. Their mental health is more stronger than their older collegues. They affect indirectly to reduce total stress of their workplaces. For instance, some entrepreneurs consider to hire young people because of their successful stress management skills. From my point of view, I believe younger employees can contribute effectively with their skills. In conclusion, some people think about experienced employees are more beneficial than younger employees. Others believe that, younger employees contribute more and they are beneficial to a company. Their problem-solving and stress -management skills are remarkable.