Today friendly robots are developed to help people at work and home. Do you think the positive development outweigh the negative?

In today's modern era, friendly technology is becoming increasingly helpful to human beings for completing tedious domestic and professional tasks. I believe the pros of android clearly outclass its cons as work productivity multiplies and time is saved by their usage and also helps to enhance profit. To commence with, some people reckon that technology lacks accuracy but I strongly believe that due to advancement and refinement in robots ' working many such problems are mitigated. For example, in the past a vacuum cleaner was bought myself but due to technological,inefficiency it was not able to clean properly now I bought a cleaning robot and it is able to detect dusty particles and clean them. Moreover, many such related problems of machines like slow start or more emission problems are solved. Furthermore, few individuals believe that job loss is being caused by robots as they replace humans but I think it's merely a myth. For instance, nowadays if one is qualified as an engineer then there are a lot of career opportunities in robot operations like controlling cranes and forklift machines. Finally, robots also act as an aid for humans as through programming they can work themselves by detecting through their sensors like in the case of automated cars. In conclusion, despite some drawbacks like a chance of job loss for not qualified and under-efficient persons androids are most helpful as they safeguard their lives and also guide them through their way of daily life. In future, lots of manual work will be replaced by robots and there will be less human efforts.