some people think that giving it to the poor countries has more negative impacts than a positive answer. do what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, the wealth is require to each state and nation. Nevertheless, some countries have richness while, other countries have a basic problem as food, water. Some people believe that make it to the poverty governments has more negative influences more than a beneficial. Personally, I fully agree that because the wealth is more significant for development. First and foremost, There are many of problems depend on the countries economy also, where the state has low potential source, that condition impact to population of country and the future of government. Moreover the economy is essential on the political field. For example Africa countries are poor for the reason they do not have any technological development and that a issue create the Africa nations suffer from the poor. Nowadays, each country is intend the powerful on the world. Furthermore, the poor countries are suffer from educational issue, nevertheless that problem impacts to the most field like medical investigate, social development, machine industry, agriculture and space technology. For example many researchers and journals are publishing the article each year, so the showing every country of level and africa countries last position in the chart. In addition, the weak educational level has negative effect on human and impact to the culture, such countries have leg in over all states. In conclusion, I would maintain that each nation has power because that situation have an negative effect on human and human's future. I hope every place excellent and has own especially resource but many companies and the governments do not allow these resources using for people future.