The teaching situation of teachers and students in a classroom will no longer exist by the year of 2050.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people think teaching situation of teachers and students in a classroom will no longer exist and I disagree with this opinion. on the one hand, the teaching situation of teachers and students on the internet will exist by the year 2025,it may bring some advantages. firstly,when students study onlione,it means they do not need to use the paprers paper that they can study on their iPad or computers,it is more eco-friendly for the environment. secondly, it can promote the technology innovation because compies should improve their technology to avoid accidents happen in onlione classes, therefore,it also can help country technological development. finally.the onlione classroom is very convenient because it is no time and place limit, the worker and disabled people can learn online. one the other hand,the teaching situation of teacher and students in the internet aslo will lead some disadvantages. fistly, when students study onlion at their home,it will effects the study efficiency,because when students study onlion, they my probobaly influence by computer game so that students can not concentrate on ther studies. secondly, when people study onlion,it means they could not meet each other very frequntely, therefore,it is not benifits for young people to communication with other students,and also it is bad to improve their social skill,and it not conduce to maintian the freindship. finally, if the children use the conputer to study long time,it is bad for their eyesight moreover, they young people are easy influenced by what they constantly see and listen,so government have responsibility to protect children get away from they internet. in the conclusion, i disagree with the teaching situation of teacher and students in a classroom will no longer exist.