as computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

There have been vast advances in technology in most aspects of people's lives, specially in the field of education. Nowaday, an increasing number of students rely on computers for research and to produce a perfect paper for school purposes. Others have decided to leave the original way of learning and to get knowledge through online courses. These changes in the learning process have brought a special concern regarding the possible decrease of importance of teachers in the classroom. I totally disagree with this concern Some people believe the role of teachers started to fade because computers have been helping students to progress quicker in their studies compare with original classroom. For example, in the same classroom students have different intellectual capacities, thus, pupils who are more talented need to adopt themselves with the pace of their classmates who are not as gifted as them. These students might prefer using computer instead of attending classroom and learning from teacher. However, we can not deny the necessity of the teachers ' presence for students because of the positive influences that human contact have on them. Firstly, students realize that they are not dealing with machine but with a human being who deserves attention and respect. Secondly, they learn the importance of studying in group and respect other students hich help them to improve their social skills. moreover, teachers are essencial in the learning process because they acknowledge some student's deficiencies and help them to solve their problems by repeating the same expelanation explanations over and over and give them extra example and excersises or even suggesting a private tutor so, students have better chance to learn. In conclusion, the role of teachers in learning process is still crucial and it will continue to be in the future. In fact, no machine can replace the human interaction and it's consequences.