Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although the government from advanced countries give bad-developed countries leg up with cash assistance, this solution does not get rid of poverty. Hence, some people believe that they need to change their attitude by providing other types of aid. In my point of view, I strongly agree with the statement and I will discuss several reasons in the following essay. First of all, corruption in indigent areas is the main problem for nations because tops of the population embezzle the motherland's treasury to themselves. In other words, it doesn't matter how much money they will get from outside as a result of spending everything on their needs, not citizens. As an example, I was born in Central Asia where almost all countries are not wealthy, and the presidents of rich lands such as Russia, China and Turkey always donate or lend money to us. However, especially in my city, there were and are no differences. Furthermore, we have the second biggest lake in the world, and a lot of tourists come to see it, but the government does not build resorts there in order to envelope tourism and reduce the unemployment rate by enhancing the working places. Secondly, the money investments cannot improve the situation for the reason that it takes more time to construct new facilities and others, explaining the shortage of professionals and useful gadgets. If the authorities share their technologies or specialists, who can control the process, it will have a better impact than financial aid. Compared with my motherland, all the fabrics that we have are made by Russians. Moreover, the one and only sugar factory that we owe is created by the Soviet Union when it was The Second World War, and they had to feed the whole USSR. To sum up, confronting poverty with cash cannot deal with it properly due to a high level of corruption and lack of knowledge. That's why society must focus on other options for help.