Internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the internet has become a blessing among the masses and this technology brings more advantages to folks somewhere, people do not need to visit overseas nations to understand how foreign people live. I partially agree with the given statement and I will illustrate my viewpoints with appropriate examples and a conclusion. First and foremost, it is superior for individuals to watch other countries on the internet. Firstly, if people will see foreign countries on electronic gadgets then they do not need to travel to other countries dint of this, they can save time and money, because of the inflation, ticket prices are touching the sky day by day and many folks could not purchase tickets therefore, the internet could help the people to save their capital and they can watch to other countries on the internet. For example, nowadays, a lot of masses do blogging when they go to new countries and most of the crowd follows them on their channels, so it is a good idea to look at all the foreign nations by just sitting at home as those people post several videos on YouTube, Facebook or other social apps about the different aspects of new countries. On the other hand, this trend has some downsides. Because, if people will not visit overseas countries then they cannot enjoy different kinds of views with their naked eyes as well as, and they cannot explore more knowledge about the culture and history of those countries because sometimes the internet does not provide accurate information. Moreover, if the masses will watch other countries with the help of the internet then they cannot spend a good time with their family members and also, it will be boring time for their family to spend their all time in their own country and they could not enjoy special moments in foreign countries. Overall, I believe that the internet is a good opportunity for those folks who could not afford tickets but otherwise people must prefer to go to other countries to see the national masses living standards as they can get more knowledge with their naked eyes than the internet.