Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In these recent years, society claimed that ample teenagers hard to secure their careers, because the ideology of changing jobs is bringing a positive trend to their careers. I agreed to a certain extent that adolescents keeping quitting careers is beneficial for their futures. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the subjects by giving examples and demonstrating my standpoint. First of all, there are facts of changing employers can give people more chances to receive higher income. For example, a 21 years old freshly graduated lawyer will receive an offer for a job for 1000 dollars a week; 6 months later when he applies for the second job he is able to demand 1200 dollars a week as he has some experience and knowledge about the fields. In contrast, this trend is valid in society as people do earn more while they are changing works. However, not every company follows the theory and gives the offer as per your demand and past payslips. Likewise, some organisations prioritise personal attitude and their reputations in the interviews, as the recruiter will ask questions about the frequency of changing works and the reason behind leaving the company. Such a habit can be a big red flag for the recruiter and they will overlook their qualifications and experience, as the culture of the workplace is more concerned with the personal attitude towards the career. To sum up, shifting posts is not the ideal solution for employees, they need to advocate for themselves in the workplace rather than changing work to get benefits from the trends. I reiterate that opinions on shifting employers are bringing positivity to the person but it also depends on the individual's visions and goals towards their work ethics.