Some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. While others believe young children can spend all day at home. Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people are of the view that the younger ones should attend primary school directly instead of attending primary first and some are of the view opposite view. In the following,paragraphs I will discuss both views along with my opinion. First and foremost, schooling is an important part of one's life and attending the same from a young age i.e. starting from nursery and going up to the primary classes plays a vital role in developing a kid's future and his way of thinking and expressing his ideas in the society. For instance, a person who is going to an institution and attending kindergarten lectures will be more innovative and learned than the one who straightforward forward stepping to the primary class at a later age. Moreover, a child who is in his younger days grabs knowledge more speedily rather than the older one. As a result the personality of the one learning at an early stage will definitely be better than the other. On the other side, some individuals are of the view that sending a child directly to his primary school is more beneficial to his growth and proper early childhood care can be provided to him by his parents at home. For example, a baby spends the pre-primary days of his life in the hands of his parents who provide him with the best of everything which will enhance his knowledge when going to school at the primary level. Therefore, the overall growth of this one will be better than the one having the pressure of completing things on time. To conclude, I would say that providing the facility of school to one's ward totally depends upon the thinking of his parents and the way they want to bring up their child looking upon his best interests.