men and womwen are capable of doing jobs equally well. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

gender equality has now become a quite prevalent trend nowadays. a more firm concept in the industry culture is arising as both men and women are capable of doing their jobs equally, however this is a matter of discord to some extent, here i am discussing some ideas related to its existence. Commencing with the most salient reason why some disagree with it, is the biological structure of a human. people generally argue that man have a more strong physiques as compared to women. those who stick with this, think tough task is suitable for man. another worth considerable notion is that it is the masculine mentality of society. here people assume that women are good at doing household work while man can do office job excellently. people in a general quote that maths is a nightmare for girls which shows their gender-biasedgender biased mentality. despite the given arguments, others including I satisfied with the fact because it is learning which makes a human capacity to do their task. everyone can learn whether it is man or woman. man and woman can perform their jobs if they get equal opportunities. one more reason besides it is clearly seen in today's world is that regardless of gender, now jobs are offered to capable person. it can be seen in many companies like food factories or restaurants where man perform the job of cooking the same as in the army, woman are recruited in the army to serve the country, which was a dream in the past time for girls. in conclusion, men and women are performing their duty equally in all aspects of life.there is some disagreements also though the facts associated with agreement overweight.