Question- A country’s future depends on its young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this kind of various things going to happen's era, a nation whether is glorious or developing slowly which is depends on the adolescent more. So I definitely totally support a country should put more power and suitable institute in the youngsters educational. This essay will illustrate and analyse this vital question about the young person between the nation link. First, the child who does not reach the eighteenth is the majority group which must accept education. Due to their mindsets and body is not being enough to independent and having the ability to live alone, they must have tons of curriculums and extra activities. For this reason, I suppose a country should focus on school education and invest heavily in their naive period. Secondly, a nation that wants to become glomming and stronger can ondepends depends the youth's growth quickly and enrich themselves. Because they have a younger blood to create new things or fresh ideas to push the contemporary process in many areas. If we don't invest in the younger generation these days, we will be abandoned for many years later and a nation will be out or no competitive ability compares another countrycountry in the world. All in all, enlarging the educational power we can is what we need to improve the talent person groups and let them to developing the country which is the cleverest option. Finally, encouraging and caring more adolescents' hearts is important, likely, teaching them to learn more about the future of the world is necessary and compulsory.