Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals have an opinion that the best way is to accept bad situations like unsuitable jobs and lack of money, while others think it is always better to try and enhance these grounds. this phenomenon. I agree with the latter who believe that we should strive to better these situations. On the one hand, it is understandable why some people subscribe to the idea that they should be satisfied with what life brings to them. First, despite the fact that people do not enjoy bad jobs, they still do not want to quit because they are afraid of an uncertain future and are jobless. This means that they accept the bad situation without making an effort to improve it. There are also some bad situations that are beyond our power to improve. For example, the majority of children who live with their poor families do not have the chance to study in school because they are scarce with money. On the other hand, I am convinced that there are certain situations which can be improved if we make an effort. to explain it further, nothing will improve without giving it a try. I'm a firm believer that improvements are always possible with the correct type of attitude and a considerable amount of effort. For example, some poor students attempt to work hard in order to acquire a scholarship to study, which will provide them the chance to have good career paths. Not only that, recorded success stories can be seen all over the world. In conclusion, although there are many reasons for people to accept all unfavorable circumstances, I strongly believe that these can be improved in many ways to reach the expected level of success.