Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Other argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are conflicting views when it comes to whether it is better to come to terms with difficulties, for instance, unpleasant conditions in work life or economic crisis, while others believe that we'd better strive as much as possible to change those situations. Although it highly depends on personality and special situation, it is still better to change the situation as much as feasible. But how it could be done? To begin with, most of the progress of civilization had been done by getting through the hard situation. To be more precise, human beings invented the Wheels by overcoming the hardship in movement. It stands for the reason that it is not always the case that acceptance is the best answer in life. On the other hand, technology has streamlined our lives but also has brought about many cognitive issues, as an example of this, society is constantly imposed by news of superstars, encouraging diligence. However, it is not negative per se, for a hesitant person missed between right and wrong, certainly, there are disadvantages. Therefore, it seems essential to have strong boundaries to maintain priorities and values. In conclusion, as was mentioned, although staying in a bad situation may not be beneficial in terms of the productivity of an individual, it is crucial for the community to know its value to abstain from sacrificing.