Traffic congestion is becoming increasigly problematic in major cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve the problem.

A large number of capital cities are witnesses to proliferating traffic jams. Personally, I presume this subject could be eliminated if people considered some tiny observations. This essay will go on to offer some practical solutions to the mentioned crisis. To begin with, in many cases the stuck road time is exactly on the rush hour. Therefore, if there was distinctive work time for the banks, schools, and companies, the traffic congestion would be eliminated or at least dwindle. As an example of this case, schools open at 9 A.M, banks have started to work at 7 o'clock, and office workers would also initiate to their job at 10. These minor changes could bring huge enhancements regarding the mentioned problem. On the other hand, the infrastructure of the transport system could have an immense impact on crowds or quiet routes. Obviously, the more equipped the transport system the easier the transfer. Although, driving your own car to the workplace, especially on a foggy or rainy morning may seem desirable at first, considering the hustle and bustle of bumper-to-bumper vehicles, on the opposite spectrum, is discouraging. In conclusion, people in large cities are struggling with crowded streets commuting from one point to a destination every day. Logically, overcoming this issue demands recognition between the community and governors. Consequently, individuals should imply some changes in their habits and lifestyles, including the method of short trips. Likewise, the government should invest more in public transportation and also have to review some old regulations.