Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them?

Successful career and personal happiness plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. However, it is extremely difficult to maintain a balance between both. In this essay, I will discuss the problems associated with this statement, and also suggest some remedial strategies to resolve this issue. There are a plethora of prolems that connected to hectic work life. The prominent one is family conflicts. This is because the work pressure does not allow families to spend some quality time among themselves. Hence the chances of stress and arguments increases. To illustrate it, American family court have revealed that the major reason behind the broken family was the members who werr working like horse, and therefore the whole members of the family felt neglected. In addition to this, self time has been disappearing in this era, therefore depression cases have skyrocketed in the past 10 years. The cause behind that people have become workaholics, and working extra hours to deal with financial crisis. There are certain strategies can be ised to overcome the issue of imbalance among family and career. Firstly, all members of the family engage themselves in the activities where they can interact with each other. For example, some of the reaserches researches have proved that families who are spending time with each other are less likely to have any kind of dispute and disagreement. Apart from this, every person need to understand the value of me time and how where they can use it. They can occupy them with activities they like to do or interested to do. As a result, they do not have any mental health issues like bipolar disorder and schizophrenia. In conclusion, numerous solutions can be imposed to in order to tackle the situation of imbalanced family life and work life, since they both are important to run ạ comfortable land healthy life.