At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantagee.

In today's fast-paced world, some nations have an excessive number of young people, which is higher than the older population, and the population patterns have a great impact on a country's development. While it has some downsides, the upsides, such as ensuring powerful and adaptable human resources, can be far greater. On the one hand, the demographics of a country play a crucial role in boosting the economy and ensuring available manpower for entry-level jobs that are vital for the community. This is because older people who have more experience in the work environment are more selective, they have already purchased their cars and houses, and they generally don't have any economic burdens. However, the economic issues place more pressure on young people, forcing them to accept basic and lower-paid jobs. For instance, young people constitute a large portion of companies like Uber, Dashdoor and Amazon, which pay low, and they are working as a delivery person ore a driver that are essential for the country's needs. Therefore, young people can make money and pay their taxes through these jobs, and they can meet the needs for cruical lower paid jobs. On the other hand, an excessive number of young adults has a negative impact on the economy. When the birth rate increases, the job market cannot provide available vacant positions for young adults. The more young adults who cannot find job opportunities, the more difficult times become for the economy. As a result, the country can lose its young adults ' manpower as they can emigrate to any other country or they need an enormous amount of unemployment funding that would deteriorate the economy. To illustrate, developing countries have a significant number of young people and they cannot create sufficient work positions for them, resulting in creating economic burdens for them, such as in India and China. Hence, there is a strong link between the unemployment rate and demography. In conclusion, while a large number of young adults has negative impacts for countries such as creating difficult times for their economies, I firmly maintain that the advantages of having a significant number of young people, countries can find available manpower for their basic jobs that meet their citizens' needs. These advantages outweigh the disadvantages.