It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct. There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, an increasing number of people are concerned about whether ignore the extinction of several types of animals or not. In my viewpoint, I partly disagree with such a statement, which is followed by some reasons as below. Granted, there are a huge amount of species or animals standing at the edge of extinction. Various types of animals held significant positions in making this globe beautiful. Hence, it is hard to ignore the endangered creatures. The main reason that pushed those endangered animals to the line is the human race. We, the human species are killing those creatures to make goods serving our relentless pursuit. For example, several decades ago, humans started to hunt dodo birds. We are the indirect factor of this problem. If we prevent those animals from extinction, our grandchildren could have a chance to see them. However, elimination seems to be a part of the progress. Million years ago, there were a great number of species become extinct and without such obsolescence, humanity might not appear these days. Thus, preventing the extinction of animals could be our responsibility but it has been a part of the pace. Without extinction, then there will be no evolution. The absentation of dinosaurs, for instance, helped many other kinds of creatures to evolve. In conclusion, we still should prevent the annihilation of a beautiful globe with various types of creatures. But in some ways, the absentation of several kinds of species still yields benefits to the habitat.