It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Physical fitness has various benefits that come from athletic activities. Hence, it is crystal clear that such events should be mandatory in institutes. I affirm this statement and it is elaborate in this essay. Firstly, sports are good for physical health. If students involve in this then they can move towards a healthy lifestyle. Exercise improves their hunger and emphasises them towards protein. Thus, it can prevent them from junk food and readies soft drinks.Which causes certain diseases like obesity, diabetes and high blood pressure. Due to exercise, their breathing problems may be under control and it helps to burn calories. As a result, their immune systems will increase and they can fight diseases. Secondly, athletes not only improve the body but also increases psychology. After exercise, students are more conscious towards their studies and they can concentrate more. Thus, there is no debate that sports help children in their academic studies. In addition, it helps them socialize with others. They can meet their peers on the ground where they can meet the same interest level people in which they are interested. For example, two students studied in different classes but they didn't know each other. They got a chance to meet each other on playground while practising football. Therefore, they can be friends as they gel up with each other and they have the same interest in football. In Conclusion, I firmly believe that physical fitness is mandatory in recent times. which is possible through sports and physical exercise. Thus, it is the right time when universities should compulsion sports with academic study.