Some people say advertising is extremely successful at presauding us to buy things while others thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In this modern era, advertising has a significant role in our life. Some consumers though that commercials are super successful at persuading us to purchased Change the form of the verb purchase show examples things. While others are in contrast, marketing is useless way to urge public to buy items. My firm conviction is that advertising give much information about newly introduced products and save time. To embark with,in this cutting edge era technology increased day by day it became easy to introduce product characteristics in impressive way. It enhanced attention as well as awareness about the main features of product. For instance, a reporter from BBC news announced that tasla taste cars were purchased more and more in 2012 and consumers review they impressed through the vedio from tha social media. However, through broadcasting they tempt more customers and also have a special offers for the most coming customers. On the other hand, there are those who are not interested in endorsement the most common reason is irrelevant as well as old group people mostly effected by the sound used in adds. Furthermore, in crona customer order the items form home while trust in posters on social apps and received opposite the reality and they made disappointed. In conclusion, govt should entact straight law for fake adds and charged heavy fine.