These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's highly competitive world, parents are thriving to earn a living as long as their family's life is increasingly upgraded. Because of these circumstances, there are many families have chosen to live abroad since the opportunities in developed countries are diverse and limitless. I will elaborate on my opinions on both sides below. To begin with, some developing countries are currently still focusing on their political wars, and providing high-quality on both education and health services are not their priority. That being said, parents are not only pessimists about the future of their children but also about their mental health. Living in a place that is not supportive and constantly in a chaotic situation can only bring an individual's well-being to worsen and be unmotivated. For example, there has been a huge concern in Hongkong due to the political issue at the moment. That is no wonder why many families there are massively applying for another country's citizenship, so they can move out with their whole immediate family members. On the other hand, these wars in some countries may not last long. The incessant support from media social that successfully gather awareness globally to stop the wars is truly making a real impact on the situation. Nowadays, people seem more capable and wiser to choose what are the most crucial and essential things in life, which are togetherness and healthy being. For instance, those countries that are still at war are being scolded globally and suspended much financial access. With this kind of support, children are not gonna forced to move out and still can stay where they are comfortable at the moment, which is their hometown. For youngsters, starting a totally new life abroad can be challenging and exhausting at the same time. To sum up, I believe every father will choose the right decision that will benefit their children's future and career development. I personally agree with these parents to try any opportunities that are available, even if they should bring their families abroad. Moreover, we can not control what is happening outside because we can only control ourselves. Last but not the least, our surroundings undoubtedly bring great impacts on our well-being, so it is better to take the risk by living in a well-developed country.