old people should look after the grandchildren, do you think the advantages is far more than disadvantages?

A debate over whether or not old people should take care of their grandchildren. While some argue that owing to the increased life expectancy and the downward trend of new birth in some countries, the elderly have more time and energy to look after their grandchildren. I personally agree with the statement mentioned that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, the elderly taking concern for their grandsons or granddaughters can bring a predominant benefit to vent the economical stress of one family. First of all, looking after the youngest generation by grandparents allows the parents to earn a lot of money. This is because parents can save more time and spend it on working more efficiently rather than taking care of their offspring. For example, neither fathers nor mothers need to cook for their kids or to pick up their children. With the help of grandparents, it makes a possible to cut down some family expenditures to some extent. As a result, being parented by grandparents is reasonable for the young generation. Another advantage of taking care of old people is that it is practical to reduce parenting anxiety. In some cases, parents distrust others too much. They may be worried about some problems, such as mistreatment, bullying or torture by the babysitters. However, things could be reversed when the grandparents provide family aid. That is to say, while children get along well with their grandparents, it is an intimate relationship that they build with their family which contributes to gaining the support of their parents. Therefore, children should take care of by their grandparents. In conclusion, I reaffirm my position that it is better to cultivate children with their grandparents. It not only alleviates the family economy demand but also releases the mental anxiety of parents.