Using computers everyday has more negative effect than positive on children. do you agree or disagree with this notion

In today's modern world, everyone has access to computers. There are some people who deem that using computers on a daily bases has more detrimental effects on children as compared to positive ones. In my opinion, there are some minor negative effects on those who use computers ceaselessly as they may become inactive, however; using computers every day would be beneficial for children as it would help them in their personal, academic and professional levels. On a personal level, children would become more knowledgeable about the world if they use computers every day. To be more precise, this is an era of technology and everything which is happening around the world, can easily be seen on the internet, so if children use computers, they would be more aware of every single affair, whether it would be internal or external and this thing makes them intelligent and more knowledgable person. For example, a recent report from an Indian channel called "CBC" revealed that approximately 67% of Indian children are aware of internal and external affairs. Hence, using computers always improve their personal knowledge. However, having long-term screen time would make them unhealthy as it requires children to sit for a longer period of time, but this thing can be reduced if they give some time to outdoor activities. On an academic and professional level, the usage of computers would also help children in career growth. What I mean to say is that nowadays, the trend to use computers has reached on peak and almost everyone who uses a computer considers a modern person. For instance, children use laptops for their study every day in order to make assignments, presentations and give exams and this thing states that the more they use computers, the more they would be habitual of it and in future they would not face any difficulty if they need any job which requires a person who has command in computer skills. In conclusion, using computers has more positive effects as it improves the personal, academic and professional growth of children, so I entirely agree with the statement which says that using computers is more beneficial.