Ratio of poverty is increasing worldwide. What are the reasons for world poverty? What can be done to help the poor’s?

Poor people are struggling to get a better lifestyle in every country. There are a plethora of reasons for this. The same shall be discussed with the possible solutions to tackle the issue. The first major reason is unemployment. The ratio of the unemployed population is pretty high even in developed countries. The cause for this is less availability of job opportunities in the public and private sectors, and because of this, lead their lives in dire need. Moreover, literacy is another reason for this. Education is so expensive these days. This makes it difficult for a poor family to put their children in school, because they have a shortage of adequate money. The generation has to follow in their father's footsteps in the business. For instance, a labourer cannot afford to send a child to school, which leads them to a challenging financial situation. On the other hand, As the population is increasing, the demand for goods is also arising and leads to inflation in the world. It makes it hard for a poor family to get a good life. Nevertheless, certain measures can be taken by the government of the country to solve this issue. One solution is more work opportunities for the younger generation by adding more sectors of jobs and also by strengthening the education system so that less rich people also get the required education for their children. For example, scholarships and a higher level of education are given in the government schools like private schools,so a financially weak student can secure his life and get a good job in the future. To conclude, while poverty is prevailing more day by day, the government should introduce new methods like affordable education, more jobs and put no tax on the weakened part of society.