In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they are able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Along with the development of the modern era when technology enhancement spreads all over aspects, the need of people to find information from printed resources is gradually decreased. The online version begins to introduce replacing the printed one. The readers seem to enjoy reading the non-printed type. As a result, no one will purchase printed newspapers or books in the upcoming years. Regarding this issue, I strongly agree that people will move their reading preference to online style sooner or later for two main reasons such as accessibility everywhere and the content being Change the form of the verb is show examples shareable. Thus, the detailed rationales will be elaborated through this essay. Online reading resources lead people to access them easily. They can save the URL address or download them. Then, the readers need to open and read. In addition, the online newspaper or book is more comfortable to read while we wait for trains or friends. The second reason is that the shareable feature enables people to distribute information efficiently. Compared to the printed version, the online type facilitates people to let others know by posting the data on social media or sending it via email or other platforms. Then, it goes without saying, there will be more readers who read those books. In a nutshell, although we still find printed resources in our society, I firmly believe that online resources will replace printed ones in the upcoming years. It happens for two main reasons: easily accessible anywhere and shareable content.