In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that in many countries, people started to consume fast food more than traditional food. I completely disagree with this opinion as there are several reasons. I disagree with the idea that in recent years people consume more fast food products than traditional food. However, they faced a problem such as getting overweight. In addition, there are several disadvantages for families, individuals and societies. To begin with individuals, people are suffering from other problems which are caused by fast food. I could definitely take obesity as an example, because, obesity is a major cause and in many countries, a number of people died earlier. Thirdly societies may face several problems. If they continue to eat fast instead of consuming traditional food. If the whole country completely eats fast food, it would be harmful to tourism. Furthermore, in some countries, tourists visit to taste traditional food. In my point of view, in current days all parents work a lot in order to improve their financial sites. However, this could create a serious problem for their children. For example, they could not find any time to cook traditional food, so they prefer to order fast food. They could not talk too much with their children. As a result of this, the treatment of their children may change to the worst site. They could be too shy and get early independent. In conclusion, I strongly believe that fast food is harmful and there are a lot of disadvantages when people consume it.