Some people believe that studying in a college or university is the best way for students to prepare for their future career. Others think they should leave school as soon as possible to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the disadvantages of cigarettes are made clear in the studies of a significant number of scientists. However, it is still debatable whether these items should be prohibited or should be sanctioned by the government. From my perspective, cigarettes should be completely averted. This essay will elaborate on my belief. Perhaps for many, the prevention of cigarettes is invalid. First, cigarettes play an important role in decreasing stress. This could easily be seen in the young, when they are facing the pressure of their lives, and resorting to cigarettes to relieve stress. Second, tobacco companies contribute to the fight against social matters. In reality, Thang Long, a tobacco company, is a specific example, when they help a significant number of job-seekers have a stable income to take care of their family annually. Despite the valid arguments detailed above, I believe that the production and consumption of cigarettes should cease because of two main reasons. The most pertinent point is that the well-being of users would be destructively impacted in the long run. In particular, the smoke has caused respiratory problems such as coughing and communication difficulties, which hinder daily activities. In reality, at Vietnamese hospitals, chain smokers die due to suffering from lung cancer. Another justification is that it is highly possible that future generations would be detrimentally affected by tobacco. Specifically, a significant number of posterity will imitate the actions of adults and have spurious insights about cigarettes. In the long term, this results in a low-quality labour force. In conclusion, cigarettes endow individuals with euphoria as well as contribute to the economic development of the country. Nonetheless, I still strongly agree with the first standpoint due to its negative impact on the health and the future of humans.