Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

As faromaers play vital role for country economy,to extend various culters of forming brings lot of profits and strongly with the statment. Firstly when considred ancisters time,mainly majority of the public depends on the harvesting culters culture,as the technology improves,methods of it changed so much,many are using advanced technology like, utilising tractors and mechines to cutdown the crops,it shows that how the nature of work changed from working with manpoer to continuing with mechines, scientificaly proven that, falowing natural organic method of harvesting is more helathy than,using fertilizers, moest of the population like to have organic food which is healthier. On the other hand many are forming by the methods are not at all acceptable,which leads health issues,lack of nutrientes, etyologically,if the crops are grown with organic method buy using organic method,compost In conclusion farmers are always key to the country,.