Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued by many individuals that companies should give huge amounts of money to the head of the department than the other personnel. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that managers have more responsibility of the entire work. Owners of industries give authority to organizers to manage all the business and how to become successful their firm. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 90% of employers provide massive sums of capital to supervisors because they control the work in a better way with the assistance of this more than 300 hundred companies have touched the sky and earn name and fame. Besides this, the second point is that managers have much knowledge about their field as they have completed their eduction on it as well as they know value of time and work, so they always done Change the form of the verb do show examples their work by optimal method, whereas workers do not work properly in domain so that is why the majority of people prefer to give high salary than labour. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 65% of the population get good income who control the whole work. Hence, it is beneficial for humans who are educated. To conclude, although employees and managers should same income, managers have more stress related to their sector as compared to member of staff.