Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people tend towards the viewpoint that some people want to spend their lives doing the same things and don't want to change, I would have to support the idea that spending a lifetime to change is a good thing. While, on the one hand, there are clear arguments that change is a risky thing. One of the main reasons can be that nowadays, life is very if the change causes failure, it will be difficult to redo everything. This means that keeping things the same would be an option rather than changing. Another reason can be that there are still wants to spend their lives with their daily routines works. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that they want to do something unique in their lives by changing themselves. Firstly, changing yourself will open many new opportunities. This is because when change, helps us experience new things that we have never tried. Secondly, we will solve our shortcomings, so that everyone will be responsible and the work will be more convenient. In conclusion, although do not change yourself will be the safe zone, I’m convinced that a little change is not a bad idea.