nowadays many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years,the number of companies increased rapidly,you could hear more and more friends who said he/she had just resigned from a company and got to start his/her own business, because of the bad environment of the workplace or high pressure on production. This phenomenon makes me wonder what is the real reason behind it, however it is seeming not complicated, then I broadly analyze the appearance through the economy,society and the relationship of humans,and the result in the following sentences: Firstly,the economy of the global world is increasing steadily,and our lives quantity becomes higher and higher and more convenient,in subsequent,the requirement of our consumers would getting bigger and bigger, therefore,there will be a lot of industrial demands,not only in the traditional field but also in the new innovation area. Secondly,the structure of society is changed remarkably in the decade years,as we know,the future is the world of young people. For instance,they have fascinating imaginations,innovational inspiration,curious perspectives etc.,that's why young people often don't last long with one company if they have a good idea, they may probably do it by himself/herself. Thirdly,from the relationship of humans,is easy to affect a young man who knows his/her friends start a new business or company,"that's sound so cool!"normally the around people often reacted like that,and it might be the psychological motivation the more and more people choose self-employed. Finally, although being self-employed seems like a prevalent thing that attracts envy, the reality is it's always easier to start than to keep.Starting a company is harder than you predict, for example,the expenditure of all the company's such as rental,salary,operating cost etc.,and most of all,you have to deal with it by yourself,and every step in the process you have to learn for yourself.